Leadership Team 2021

Elected Officers

President Linda Armitage
Secretary Deanna Howard
Program Barb Goings, Carole Bernard
Website Circe Stumbo
Board Member Finance, Trudy Sundermann,  Sue Jorgensen, Gwen Randall

Have a question, but not sure exactly who you should contact? Email aauwcedarrapids@gmail.com and your request will be forwarded to the appropriate officer/director.